MEETINGS FROM 3 PM TO 6 PM

Capitol Chapter in Sacramento

image2

Jeff Recht, Co-Chair

DENNY'S RESTAURANT 

7900 College Town Drive

Sacramento, CA 95826


Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

No November Meeting

No December Meeting

Silicon Valley Chapter in San Jose

image3

Angie Martinez, Chairperson

LEGENDS PIZZA CO 

5965 Almaden Expressway, Suite 125

San Jose, CA 95120


No January Meeting

No February Meeting

No March Meeting 

No April Meeting

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

No November Meeting

No December Me